More information about...
Wednesday Morning Worship

St. Dunstan of Canterbury Anglican Church

Living... to make difference

Group
Activities
Stewardship
Download
Documents
The Incumbent, the Reverend Richard Newland is normally the celebrant and homilist (preacher). He willingly shares the duties with others, as noted below.
Upcoming Sunday Services
Sunday February 25 Second Sunday in Lent: The Incumbent, celebrant and homilist

Sunday, March 4 Third Sunday in Lent: The Rev'd Earl Campbell, hopmilist
Sunday, March 11 Fourth Sunday in Lent: The Incumbent, celebrant and homilist
Sunday, March 18 Fifth Sunday in Lent: The Rev'd Julia Ford, celebrant and homilist
Sunday, March 25 PALM SUNDAY: The Incumbent, celebrant and homilist











Sunday, April 8 Second Sunday of Easter The Incumbent, celebrant and homilist
Sunday, April 15 Third Sunday of Easter Bishop Michele Pollesel, celebrant and homilist
Sunday, April 22 Fourth Sunday of Easter Bishop Michele Pollesel, celebrant and homilist
Sunday, April 29 Fifth Sunday of Easter The Rev'd Julia Ford, celebrant and homilist
   
Holy Week Services, with description of each service can be found by clicking the icon below
dunstan_web_site003001.jpg
Monday March 25 to Saturday March 31 Holy Week
Follow link to the left to see the service schedule
EASTER DAY
April 1, 2018
8:30 am & 10:30 am
Choral Eucharist